رمضان كريم🌙 - استفد من خصومات تصل إلى %35

احجز موعدك X

Customers Arabic

أكبر موقع للوظائف في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا

نساعد الشركات على إيجاد أفضل الكفاءات بسهولة عبر خطط التوظيف لدينا.

50مليون +

باحث عن عمل

40 ألف +

صاحب عمل

10مليون +

زائر شهريًا

20 +

بلد

شهادات من عملائنا

جيني جوزيف جيني جوزيف

جيني جوزيفاستقطاب المواهب

لقد استخدمنا موقع بيت.كوم لبضع سنوات الآن. وقد ساعدتنا أداة البحث في السير الذاتية بالتأكيد على تعزيز عمليات التوظيف لدينا والعثور على مرشحين في مختلف البلدان في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. مع بيت.كوم، تمكنا من العثور على مرشحين موهوبين لمهارات متخصصة وللوظائف القيادية.

كينيث فاز كينيث فاز

كينيث فازمساعد مدير - توظيف الكفاءات

ساعدتنا قاعدة بيانات المرشحين الواسعة والعالية الجودة لبيت.كوم على ملأ العديد من الوظائف الشاغرة وتحقيق حصص التوظيف، خاصة الكفاءات المحلية. لقد تعاملت شخصيًا مع العديد من المنافسين الآخرين لبيت.كوم، خاصة بما يتعلق بسوق الكويت، ولكن تصعب المقارنة. إن بيت.كوم شريكٌ رائع بالنسبة لنا.

فلك شيخ فلك شيخ

فلك شيخأخصائي توظيف كفاءات

ساعدتنا شركة بيت.كوم في العثور على المرشح المناسب للأدوار المتخصصة وزيادة تنوع الجنسيات في فريقنا. إن خصائص التصفية المذهلة لديهم وقاعدة بياناتهم الكبيرة تجعلهم يتفوقون على المنصات الأخرى. لقد قام بيت.كوم بتحسين عملية التوظيف لدينا حقًا نحو الأفضل!

كاريشما سوالاني كاريشما سوالاني

كاريشما سوالانيمسؤول توظيف المواهب

أحد تحديات التوظيف الرئيسية التي نواجهها هي أن منتجاتنا تنتمي إلى مجالات متخصصة. لذلك، يصبح من الصعب العثور على المرشحين المناسبين الذين يمكنهم الانضمام إلينا فوراً. ولكن أحد الميزات التي ساعدتنا هي فحص السير الذاتية بناءً على آخر تحديث للمرشحين.

عاطف شهزاد عاطف شهزاد

عاطف شهزادمدير

إن قاعدة البيانات الواسعة والنشطة في بيت.كوم تميزها عن المنصات الأخرى في السوق. وجدنا أن جودة المرشحين وعلاقتهم بمجالنا استثنائية، مما قدم لنا مجموعة من الكفاءات التي تلبي احتياجاتنا الخاصة.

نور ضحوي نور ضحوي

نور ضحويمدير التسويق

كان بيت.كوم لا غنى عنه في التعامل مع تحديات التوظيف لدينا. واجهة الاستخدام السهلة تبسط عملية التوظيف، ومحرك البحث السريع يضمن لنا العثور بسرعة على المرشحين المناسبين، مما يجعله خيارنا الأول للتوظيف.

هاشم بصورة هاشم بصورة

هاشم بصورةمدير الموارد البشرية

لقد تعاونا مع بيت.كوم لأكثر من 10 سنوات. وقد ساعدتنا شركة بيت.كوم كثيرًا في العثور على الكفاءات المناسبة للوظائف الفنية والإدارية. كما أن لديهم فريق دعم استثنائي، وقد ساعدونا كثيرًا في التغلب على العديد من العقبات والتحديات. شكرًا جزيلاً بيت.كوم!

اطلب عرضًا توضيحيًا

اعثر على المرشّح المثالي! قدم طلبًا للحصول على عرضٍ توضيحيٍ خاصّ لتبدأ مع بيت.كوم

تم إرسال طلبك، وسوف يقوم فريقنا بالرد عليك

هل أنت عميل لدى بيت.كوم؟

شارك تجربتك معنا عبر [email protected]

Ramadan Kareem🌙 - Get up to 35% off!

Book a meeting X

Customers

Leading hiring platform in the Middle East and North  Africa

Our recruitment plans help businesses find top talent effortlessly.

50M+

Job seekers

40K+

Employers

10M+

Monthly Visitors

20+

Countries

What our customers are saying

Kenneth Vaz Kenneth Vaz

Kenneth VazAssistant Manager - Talent Acquisition

Bayt.com’s extensive, quality candidate base helped us close numerous open roles and fulfill hiring quotas, particularly for the local talent. I personally have worked with multiple other competitors to Bayt, especially for the Kuwait market, yet nothing else compares. Bayt.com has been a great partner to us.

Jenny Joseph Jenny Joseph

Jenny JosephTalent Acquisition

We’ve been using Bayt for a few years now. The CV Search tool has definitely helped us amplify our hiring and identify candidates across various countries in the MENA region. With Bayt.com we’ve been able to identify talented candidates for both niche skills and for senior roles.

Falaq Shaikh Falaq Shaikh

Falaq ShaikhTalent Acquisition Specialist

Bayt.com has helped us find the right candidate for niche roles and improved nationality diversity in our team. Their fantastic filters and huge database make them stand out from other platforms. Bayt.com has truly transformed our hiring process for the better!

Karishma Sawlani Karishma Sawlani

Karishma SawlaniTalent Acquisition Officer

One of our main hiring challenges is that our products are in niche industries. So, it becomes difficult to find the right candidates who can join us immediately. A feature that helped us is screening profiles based on candidates’ last CV update.

Atif Shahzad Atif Shahzad

Atif ShahzadDirector

Bayt’s extensive and active database sets it apart from other platforms in the market. We found the quality and relevance of candidates to be exceptional, providing us with a pool of talent that meets our specific needs.

Nour Dahwi Nour Dahwi

Nour DahwiMarketing Executive

Bayt has been invaluable in addressing our recruitment challenges. Its user-friendly interface simplifies the hiring process, and the fast search engine ensures we quickly find the right candidates, making it our top choice for recruitment.

Hashem Bassorah Hashem Bassorah

Hashem BassorahHuman Resource Manager

We have been working with Bayt.com for over 10 years. Bayt.com helped us a lot in finding the right talent for technical and administrative jobs. It also has an extraordinary support team, they helped us a lot in overcoming many obstacles and challenges. Thank you so much Bayt.com!

Request a Demo

Just drop in your details here and we’ll get back to you!

Your request is sent, our team will get back to you!

Are you a Bayt.com client?

Share your experience with us at [email protected]